Week of July 2

Well, life moves on, huh?

I’m super tired right now. Elder Bigelow has been working me into the ground. This morning, we went and helped carry blocks for Jamal’s house. These little girls showed us up… I feel weak 😛

But really, I can’t think of too much that happened this week. erm. oops. Usually, I bring my planner so I can remember, but today I left it at home. So, I think this is the end. Blegh.

Weak, I know. I’ll try to send more next week 🙂

Love you all!
Elder A. Spencer Leake

These girls are 6-8 years old. They carried bricks two at a time…

About Spencer Leake

Serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in the Mozambique, Maputo Mission. Currently posted in Nampula.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.