Week of March 19

Well, another week come and gone. And I’ve only got 24 more weeks (not that I’m counting :P)

This week was pretty good, although a bit boring. I got hit hard by my allergies this last weekend, and even had to stay in the house after church yesterday. I’m doing a lot better today, but I’m still pretty stuffed up and have a bad headache.

The work’s going well, but I don’t really have any news… sorry. And no pictures, I didn’t get the camera.

I’m glad to hear everything’s going well at home, and I hope you all have a good week!

Love,
Elder A. Spencer Leake

About Spencer Leake

Serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in the Mozambique, Maputo Mission. Currently posted in Nampula.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.