Week of January 16

Good week this week.

We worked to have a perfect week this week, and we did a pretty good job. It was interesting though, because I was sure I was leaving, and so I told a bunch of people I was leaving. But I’m staying in Chimoio and now I have to tell them :P. We went to Maxixe this last weekend as well. It was great, although super hot. I love Chimoio. It’s really nice here pretty much all the time.

Yea. Don’t know much else of what to say. Pretty normal week. Starting tomorrow, though, I’m going to read the Book of Mormon this transfer. 6 weeks 😛 wewt.

Anyways, loves ya!
Elder A. Spencer Leake

Me beating a bag of corn


My painting


A bunch of random people we met while waiting for an investigator. That kid in the front left is the devil.

About Spencer Leake

Serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in the Mozambique, Maputo Mission. Currently posted in Nampula.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.