Week of January 2

I had a mostly great week this last week. I was sick (starting while I was at internet) Tuesday and Wednesday of last week. I got nothing done on those days. But the week went by pretty uneventfully, besides that. We went to Tete, and I have to say, I’m really impressed with the changes the elders have done there. The branch seems a lot more united and a lot more focused.

This week, we have zone conference, so all of the elders are coming down Thursday. Conference will be Friday, and they’ll leave on Saturday. For conference, it has something to do with the Liahona, and there will be two doctors (one physical and one mental) to talk to us. Hmmm… now we’ll see just how crazy I am!

Anyway. Not much going on. Love you all!
Elder A. Spencer Leake

About Spencer Leake

Serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in the Mozambique, Maputo Mission. Currently posted in Nampula.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.