Week of August 8

I am well!

Bye!

Ok, a little bit more than that, but not a lot. Slow week, but a good one. Getting to know Elder Ruiz (new zone leader in our house) has been a nice opportunity. He’s a super cool guy.

Elder Cannon and I went and visited our investigators, and visited a good number of inactive members, a few of which turned into good lessons with hopeful results. We had district conference this week, but few people from my branch showed up for it. I was a bit disappointed. But life moves on. Yep. That’s about my week. I really don’t know what else to write. My weeks are all pretty much the same… If you want to know anything, I am more than willing to answer questions!

Camera didn’t have batteries this week, so nothing there…

Love you all!
Elder A. Spencer Leake

About Spencer Leake

Serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in the Mozambique, Maputo Mission. Currently posted in Nampula.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.