Week of June 6

This week has been less than eventful.

😛 well, maybe not.

Monday and Tuesday were pretty uneventful, and then Wednesday was my birthday. I made lunch (sloppy joes and creamy potatoes), and a dessert when we got back: chocolate pound cake 😛 delicious. Made it again last night.

I got sick this week, and didn’t leave the house on Thursday? maybe Friday… Feeling mostly better now, but my companion had it too, and mostly I’m just super tired all the time.

Don’t really know what to write this week. Having a good week, looking forward to another good one.

Love you all!
Elder A. Spencer Leake


About Spencer Leake

Serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in the Mozambique, Maputo Mission. Currently posted in Nampula.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.