I’m Here!

I got here safe and sound. Sorry that I couldn’t phone you, my card wouldn’t work in GB or South Africa, or in Mozambique. Trip was crazy. 4 hour delay in London due to weather means we missed our Joburg flight, and didn’t get here until last night, kinda late. So we’re really late on stuff, and I won’t get out of here to my area until Sunday at the earliest. I’m headed to Nampula for my first area! I love President Spendlove and his wife, Sister Spendlove. They are great and super awesome. We got to meet some of the returning Mozambique elders in the Heathrow airport. I will not be able to email anyone other than my parents… Super excited to be here, and look forward to my P-day on Monday 😛 Talk to you more then!

Elder Leake

About Spencer Leake

Serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in the Mozambique, Maputo Mission. Currently posted in Nampula.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.